Men’s Fraternity: Your Unique Design

NOTE: You will receive a report formatted to pair with
“The Great Adventure” series

The goal of the Men's Fraternity Classic series is to provide timeless truths and practical insights to help men become the men God intended them to be. It is, along with 33 The Series, part of the curriculum base that supports the Authentic Manhood movement.

Men's Fraternity Classic, authored by Dr. Robert Lewis, consists of three volumes:

  • The Quest for Authentic Manhood (24 sessions)

  • Winning at Work and Home (16 sessions)

  • The Great Adventure (20 sessions)

The Great Adventure challenges you to begin the life journey God has uniquely designed for you. A required component of this study is Your Unique Design, an online personality assessment that will help you understand your natural strengths and the environments in which you thrive.

Attention Women: This same assessment tool has been crafted to meet the needs of women as well.


Embracing Purpose

“The psalmist in Psalm 139 understood that he was ‘fearfully and wonderfully’ made by God, one of His ‘marvelous’ works.  God used Servants by Design to drive home that truth to me.  It helped me understand and appreciate myself and others probably more than any other resource I’ve used other than the Bible.  Now I am able to relate to my family and friends with greater sensitivity and wisdom.  I highly recommend Servants by Design!

As you begin, I encourage that you take it at home, not at work, when you’re relaxed and unrushed. And simply be yourself.  There are no wrong answers, no better answers –just your honest responses.”